Field of application: Lighting control for local objects such as offices, restaurants, hotel complexes, campsites and recreation centers, sports halls and sites, shopping malls, warehouses, production shops, parking lots and gas stations, parks and gardens, architectural objects, etc.

Main functions:

  • Automatic control of lighting under the set schedule (turning on and off, change of brightness of separate lighting fixtures (LFs) or groups of lighting fixtures) depending on the time of the day,  week days, astronomic phenomena (sunrise, sunset) for the specified geographic coordinates;
  • Stabilization of the set level of total illumination in local zones in the large premises depending on the changes of natural illumination (natural illumination level meter is connected additionally);
  • Management of illumination  system operation according to the preset scenes, etc.  .

The number of the individual LF addresses in the lighting system: 220 individual addresses, 29 group addresses, 1 common address for all lighting fixtures.   Number of scenes for illumination system: 20.

Notes: The control commands are transmitted via power supply network wires.  Each lighting fixture shall be equipped with the power supply network command receiver (PNSCR).

A turn-push encoder of the device (light controller) located on the front panel permits to choose the desired operation mode by means of a sequence of turning and pushing actions:  e.g., initial sequence chooses the lighting control zone number, then,  repeated sequence chooses the illumination strength of the lighting fixture in the selected control zone. The results of the manipulations performed are displayed on the LCD display and can be recorded into the device (controller) memory as one of the variants of the desired light control scenarios.

It is possible to connect an external PC with the special control software (dispatcher’s AW).

The light controller can be manufactured in either single-phase or three-phase version, and has built-in clock and calendar.   Load current ranges from 10 to 100 А per phase (please specify in task description).  The design possibilities foresee an option of split blocks construction under which the control block and the power keys block are manufactured separately (for powerful loads).

The price of the controller is determined depending on task description.   The product certificate and the operation  manual are available upon  request.

Устройство управления освещением (Light controller)

Область применения: управление освещением локальных объектов, например: офисов, ресторанов, гостиничных комплексов, кемпингов и баз отдыха, спортивных залов и площадок, торговых центров, складских помещений, производственных цехов, автостоянок и автозаправок, парков и скверов, архитектурных объектов и др.

Основные функции:

  • автоматическое управления работой освещения по заданному расписанию (включение, отключение, изменение яркости отдельных осветительных приборов (ОП) или групп) по времени суток, дням недели, астрономическим событиям (закат, рассвет) для заданной географической координаты;
  • стабилизация заданного уровня общей освещенности локальных зон в больших помещениях при изменении естественного уровня освещенности (дополнительно подключается измеритель уровня естественной освещенности);
  • управления работой системы освещения по заранее запрограммированным сценариям и др.

Количество индивидуальных адресов ОП в системе освещения — 220, количество групповых адресов ОП — 29, общий адрес для всех ОП — 1. Количество сценариев работы системы освещения — 20.

Примечания: Команды управления передаются по проводам электросети. Каждый ОП должен быть оснащен электросетевым приемником команд (ЭПК).

Поворотно-нажимной энкодер устройства (контроллера), расположенный на лицевой панели, позволяет путем последовательности действий «вращение-нажатие» выбрать желаемый режим: например, первоначально — номер зоны управления светом, повторно — уровень интенсивности светового потока ОП в выбранной зоне освещения. Результаты производимых манипуляций отражаются на жидкокристаллическом индикаторе и могут быть записаны в память устройства (контроллера) как один из вариантов желаемых сценариев управления светом.

Возможно подключение внешнего ПК со специальным ПО управления (АРМ диспетчера).

Устройство управления освещением выполняется как однофазным, так и трехфазным, имеет встроенные часы и календарь. Ток нагрузки – от 10 до 100 А на фазу (задается в техническом задании). Конструктивно возможно раздельно блочное исполнение (вариант Split), когда блок управления и блок силовых ключей выполнены раздельно (для мощных нагрузок).

Стоимость изделия определяется техническим заданием. Паспорт и инструкция по эксплуатации высылаются по запросу.