The Figures 1 -3 show the examples of the main technical solutions used to create the automated illumination control systems (AICSs) for various purposes.   Each lighting fixture (LF) has the power supply network command receiver (PSNCR) installed into it. The lighting control cabinets (LCCs) operate under the annual astronomical schedule. If necessary,   a natural illumination level meter can be connected to the CLL.  Fully functional control can be implemented in either three-phase or single-phase lighting networks.

According to the diagram shown in Figure 1, these are mainly the outdoor illumination automated control systems (OIACSs) that are being created   for the facilities divided territorially at which the lighting system operation modes have to be controlled in vast spaces, such as communities, motorways,   corporate infrastructure facilities, recreation and tourism objects, etc.

The diagram shown in Figure 2 corresponds as a rule with the structure of the outdoor illumination automated control systems (IOACSs), the indoor illumination automated control systems (InIACS), or combined illumination for objects and facilities occupying large areas but located separately (local objects and facilities) in which the prompt visual supervision of electrically powered equipment and lighting fixtures  operation  mode  is impossible. Such objects and facilities include railway stations, road tunnels, assembly halls of industrial enterprises, cargo handling terminals, sea ports, river ports and airports,  hotel facilities, etc.

Implementation of the lighting control presented in Figure 3 is efficient for small separate (local) objects where it is possible to carry out a virtually uninterrupted supervision of condition and operation modes of lighting fixtures; this schematics is useful in simplified combination of LCCs and light controllers (LCs). Such objects include, for instance, fuel and gas stations, sports venues, cultural objects and recreation sites, shopping malls, etc.

Abbreviations used in figures:  ЛВС = LCN – local computer network; ЦМУ = MCS – monitoring and control center; АРМ = AW – automated workstation; ШУО = LCC – lighting control cabinet; УУО = LC – light controller; ШКО = CEC – communication equipment cabinet;  ОП  =LF – lighting fixture; ЭПК = PSNCR – power source network command receiver; PLC – technology of address command transmission via power supply network.


Fig.1

Fig.2

Fig.3

РЕШЕНИЯ

На рисунках 1 -3 приведены примеры основных технических решений, используемых для создания автоматизированных систем управления освещением (АСУО) различного назначения. В каждый осветительный прибор (ОП) устанавливается электросетевой приемник команд (ЭПК). Шкафы управления освещением (ШУО) работают по ежегодному астрономическому расписанию. При необходимости к ШУО может быть подключен измеритель уровня естественной освещённости. Реализация полнофункционального управления возможна как в трехфазных, так и в однофазных сетях освещения.

По схеме, показанной на рисунке 1, в основном, создаются автоматизированные системы управления наружным освещением (АСУНО) территориально распределенных объектов, где необходимо контролировать режимы работы системы освещения на больших территориях, таких как: населенные пункты, автодороги, корпоративные инфраструктурные объекты, зоны туризма и отдыха и др.

Схема, показанная на рисунке 2, как правило, соответствует структуре автоматизированных систем управления наружным (АСУНО), внутренним (АСУВО) или совмещенным освещением территориально больших, но обособленных (локальных) объектов, где отсутствует возможность оперативного визуального контроля режимов работы электротехнического оборудования и ОП. Это: железнодорожные станции, автомобильные тоннели, цеха производственных предприятий, терминалы, морские, речные и аэро- порты, гостиничные комплексы и др.

Реализация управления освещением по схеме, показанной на рисунке 3, эффективна с применением упрощенного варианта ШУО – УУО (устройство управления освещением) для малых обособленных (локальных) объектов, где имеется возможность практически постоянного визуального контроля состояния и режимов работы ОП. К таким объектам, например, относятся: автостоянки и АЗС, объекты спорта, культуры и отдыха, торговые комплексы и др.

Сокращения на рисунках: ЛВС – локальная вычислительная сеть; ЦМУ – центр мониторинга и управления; АРМ – автоматизированное рабочее место; ШУО – шкаф управления освещением; УУО – устройство управления освещением; ШКО – шкаф коммуникационного оборудования;  ОП – осветительный прибор; ЭПК – электросетевой приемник команд; PLC – технология передачи адресных команд по электрической сети.


Рисунок 1 – Структурная схема АСУНО территориально распределенных объектов

Рисунок 2 – Структурная схема АСУО локального объекта с большой территорией

Рисунок 3 – Структурная схема АСУО локального объекта